Form

 

Offices



Vobling Europe


Hammarbyterrassen 3
120 30 Stockholm
Sweden

stockholm@vobling.com
+46 (0)709 368 868



Vobling Asia


Twenty-Five Seven Mckinley Building, 7th Ave
Fort Bonifacio, Metro Manila
Philippines

manila@vobling.com
+63 (0)917 100 7371

Management

Anders Ribbing

CEO, Vobling AB
+46 709 368 868
anders.ribbing@vobling.com

Alex Ennerfelt

MD., Vobling Asia, Inc.
+63 917 100 7371
alex.ennerfelt@vobling.com

David Logg

Dep. MD., Vobling AB
david.logg@vobling.com

Magnus Rudling

VP Sales and Marketing
+46 735 443 841
magnus.rudling@vobling.com